Trupa Trupa are Grzegorz Kwiatkowski, Tomek Pawluczuk, Wojtek Juchniewicz and Rafał Wojczal. The band’s newest album “Jolly New Songs” was released on the 27th of October as a result of an international collaboration of Ici d’ailleurs along with Blue Tapes and X-Ray Records. On the 8th of August 2018 Jolly New Songs was also released by a Japanese label Moorworks (Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Rainer Maria).

“On their nimble new LP, the Polish quartet Trupa Trupa bring some poetry and subtlety to psychedelic rock.”
Evan Rytlewski,

Get the latest from ATC Live