Post Macho Noise Pop trio “The Byker Grove Fan Club” Channel their fury via angular guitars, muscular rhythms, and sardonic vocals dripping with bile and malice.


In the heat of summer, and the tatters of “the dream”. Huw Allen (vocals and bass) Connor Dack (guitar) get hammered in a basement, writing cavemen riffs for meatheads. After a few weeks, a few hangovers, and the addition of  Louis Lanfear (drums), the trio refine their irreverent blend of hardcore, post-punk, and Noise Rock, and somewhere in the process “The Byker Grove Fan Club” is born.


“the trio have created a unique and compelling sound that intensifies and emits attitude at its core” – Circuit Sweet

Get the latest from ATC Live