Sunset Rollercoaster is a Taiwanese indie band and now comprised singer, guitarist and songwriter Kuo Hung Tseng, bassist Hung Li Chen, keyboardist Shao Hsuan Wang, drummer Tsun Lung Lo, and percussionist Hao Chia Chang. The band’s debut album “Bossa Nova” was self-released September 22, 2011 and quickly received critical acclaim. After the releasing tour in Taiwan and Japan(including Summer Sonic in 2011), the band went on long hiatus. 2015, the band reunited and went back on tour, and released new EP “Jinji Kikko” March 1, 2016.

Get the latest from ATC Live